Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MW Sykes

MW Sykes

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MW Sykes
"Great place to do business. If you like fair personalized and courteous service. Ben Good is the epitome of professional, courteous and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Valerie Swartz

Valerie Swartz

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Swartz
"I know this will be long, but I could write a book about how AMAZING the people are at the Christie Gorman - State Farm office in Gray, TN. Recently and sadly, my car was in an accident. I was heartbroken about my vehicle, but I was also anxious about calling the insurance office, as sometimes that experience can be more traumatic than the accident! But, truthfully, all my worries were for nothing!! A heartfelt THANK YOU to Ben, Greg and Jolene, as they were simply WONDERFUL and I couldn't be more pleased. I was pleasantly surprised by the understanding, the courtesy and the kindness they gave me. Further, the lightening speed of completing the entire transaction was incredible. A car can be replaced, but now, I will always have the assurance that Christie's team is there for us. Finally, I'm so happy we made the move to State Farm, as the overall service and professionalism has been and is outstanding. Thank you so much, to each one who worked and guided us through this process, when we didn't know what to do. You all have been a blessing and I'll be singing your praises for a long time! Thank you and God bless!"
Profile photo of Haley Baggett

Haley Baggett

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Baggett
"I absolutely adore Greg Beck. He is incredible kind, responsive, and accessible. He's wonderful!"
Profile photo of J Irvin

J Irvin

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Irvin
"I will highly recommend Christie and her team. They are very knowledgeable about the insurance process and will help you every step of the way."
Profile photo of Sherry Rigone

Sherry Rigone

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Rigone
"Always receive immediate response and top notch service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Frost

Nicole Frost

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Frost
"Christie and her team are fantastic! They have tons of insurance knowledge and are so helpful. We saved money and got better policies. I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Knecht

Kaylee Knecht

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Knecht
"I HIGHLY recommend Christie Gorman if you are looking for an agent who you can trust! I called Christie’s office full of anxiety after a previous experience left an awful taste in my mouth. I was immediately met with genuine compassion by Christie and her staff. She really took the time to listen to my concerns and I recommend her to all my friends."
Profile photo of Brandi Owens

Brandi Owens

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Owens
"Christie is always a pleasure to work with and she’s so very helpful with all my questions. I highly recommend using Christie and State Farm for all of your needs."
Profile photo of Virginia Gorman

Virginia Gorman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Gorman
"Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Explained my options for coverage and financial planning. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jim Burns Jr

Jim Burns Jr

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Burns Jr
"I've been in sales over 30 years so i pay attention to the details.......Christie and her staff are some of the most professional I've come across! Awesome to do business with!"
Profile photo of LeeAnn Hicks-Mowdy

LeeAnn Hicks-Mowdy

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Hicks-Mowdy
"I highly recommend these folks for insurance!! I had an issue, they fixed the problem and was super nice to do so. Best customer service I've had in a long time!"
Profile photo of toad mcreynolds

toad mcreynolds

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by toad mcreynolds
"Greg has helped me multiple times with vehicle changes, adding and deleting going back-and-forth. He has been the utmost professional that I have ever worked with at an agency. He needs to be promoted.."
Profile photo of Richard Sanderson

Richard Sanderson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sanderson
"Kyle did a great job helping me with my insurance needs. Even though I asked for several changes he was very quick to respond to my adjustments and answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for help with insurance!"
Profile photo of Grant Quinn

Grant Quinn

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Quinn
"The best agency in the tristate! Mr. Good always handles everything with such care and make sure everything is the best that it can be! If you are thinking about making the switch… DO IT!"
Profile photo of Lauren Williams

Lauren Williams

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Williams
"It has been a great experience switching over to state farm having better coverage as well. Ben has been absolutely wonderful anytime my husband and I need anything. We truly appreciate him!"
Profile photo of Greg Beck

Greg Beck

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Beck
"My wife and I have been customers in Christie's office for a couple years now and couldn't have asked for a better experience! She and her staff go above and beyond to make policy changes or additions simple, quick, and easy. We just recently added another car and they took the time to quote new rates for us, explain new discounts we were eligible for and they handled everything with our dealership and our lender. Thanks, Christie and team for taking such good care of us!"
Profile photo of Corina Michaud

Corina Michaud

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corina Michaud
"I have a mult policy and commercial policy would not trust anyone else with our auto insurance I also have my travel camper insured and when it was struck by lightning the process was quick and easy all the staff are friendly and when we call they call us by our first names don't have to give them a account number we are like family"
Profile photo of Angie Jessee

Angie Jessee

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Jessee
"Great insurance company!! Great working with Ben Good, he’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Siu Lam

Siu Lam

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siu Lam
"Best State Farm agent in the tri-cities area. Christy, Greg and Ben are wonderful people to work with and they take care your insurance needs like their own needs. They are truly the professional team with friendly and customer oriented service. They will go above and beyond to help you with your claims if you need their help. Highly recommended this agent without any reservations! Give them a call and you will be pleased!"
Profile photo of the witness (the witness)

the witness (the witness)

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by the witness (the witness)
"Yea this place will be nice and take your money, but when it comes down to filing a claim to get your vehicle paid for or fixed then good luck. It's been over a month now and it's been nothing them ignoring my request. I've never missed a payment or been late nor have I ever had to file a claim until now. Stay away from this place, you have been warned!"
Profile photo of FaD3 Theory

FaD3 Theory

March 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by FaD3 Theory
"Eh"
Profile photo of Jimmy Acito

Jimmy Acito

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Acito
"Great people, very helpful."
Profile photo of Cheryl Anderson

Cheryl Anderson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Anderson
"Words cannot express how grateful I am for Ben for all he has done and continues to do to help me with my insurance needs. Christie Gorman's office goes above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of and have everything I need. They deserve a ten star rating."
Profile photo of Jo Sanders

Jo Sanders

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Sanders
"5 star recommendation for Christie (and her staff, specifically Ben) for the outstanding customer service they provide. Every question is answered honestly and quickly. Thank you."
Profile photo of Emily Sanderson

Emily Sanderson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Sanderson
"Christie Gorman and her staff have been awesome! They were all very friendly and made it very easy for me, I would definitely recommend them."